A project of
How Arkansas Congressional delegations voted on health care legislation

How Arkansas members of Congress voted on preserving Medicare

Are the members of the Arkansas Congressional delegation working to preserve Medicare as we know it — or to change it into something else entirely?

We’ve selected key votes, revealed how each member of Congress voted and then told you how we think Congress should have voted.

Click on any photo to see:

Arkansas Senators

Senator John Boozman

John Boozman

Senator Tom Cotton

Tom Cotton

Arkansas Representatives

Representative Eric Crawford

Eric Crawford

Representative French Hill

French Hill

Representative Bruce Westerman

Bruce Westerman

Representative Steve Womack

Steve Womack